Editorial Board

Dr.G.Ilankumaran
Assistant Professor, Alagappa Institute of Management, Alagappa University, Karaikudi, Tamilnadu, India
ilankumarang@alagappauniversity.ac.in | Profile Link
Dr.L.Rathakrishnan
Professor, Department of Rural Industries and Management, Gandhigram Rural Institute, Gandhigram, Tamilnadu, India
l.rathakrishnan@ruraluniv.ac.in | Profile Link
Dr.R.Venkatesakumar
Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, School of Management, Pondicherry University, Puducherry, India
venkatesh.dms@pondiuni.edu.in | Profile Link
Dr.S.Madhavan
Professor, Department of Management Studies, Manonmaniam Sundharanar University, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India
madhavan@msuniv.ac.in | Profile Link
Dr.J.Praveen Paul
Professor, Mepco School of Management Studies, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu, India
jpraveen@mepcoeng.ac.in | Profile Link
Dr.AL.Malliga
Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies, Mother Teresa Women’s University, Kodaikanal, Tamilnadu, India
malliga.ms@motherteresawomenuniv.ac.in | Profile Link
Dr.S.Mahalingam
Professor, Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneurship Development, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
mahalingam@buc.edu.in | Profile Link

Associate Editor and Review Board

Dr.D.Deepa
Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies, School of Business Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
drdeepamba@mkuniversity.org | Profile Link
Dr.Ramya Raman
Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Management Studies, M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women (A), Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
ramyaraman.mgmt@mopvaishnav.ac.in
Dr.R.Christina Jeya Nithila
Associate Professor, Xavier Institute of Business Administration, St. Xavier’s College, Palayamkottai, Tamilnadu, India
nithila@xibasxc.com
Dr.S.Priya
Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies, NMS S. Vellaichamy Nadar College, Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
priya@nmssvnc.edu.in
Dr.P.Umamaheswari
Associate Professor, Department of Media Sciences, College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
umarisvan@gmail.com

International Editorial and Review Board

Dr.Chai Chang Tan
Lecturer, Rattanakosin International College of Creative Entrepreneurship (RICE), Rajamangala University of Technology, Phutthamonthon Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
chaiching.tan@rmutr.ac.th | Profile Link
Dr.Babu George
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Business, Christian Brothers University, Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America
bgeorge@cbu.edu | Profile Link
Dr.Tan Fee Yean
Associate Professor, School of Business Management, College of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
feeyean@uum.edu.my | Profile Link
Dr.B.Nimalathasan
Professor, Department of Accounting, Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Jaffna, Thirunelvely, Sri Lanka
nimal@univ.jfn.ac.lk | Profile Link
Dr.S.Gunapalan
Professor in Management, Department of Management, Faculty of Management and Commerce, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, University Park, Oluvil, Sri Lanka
sgunapalan@seu.ac.lk | Profile Link
Dr.Ashokkumar Manoharan
Senior Lecturer in Strategic Management, College of Business, Government and Law, Flinders University, Bedford Park, Adelaide, South Australia
ashokkumar.manoharan@flinders.edu.au | Profile Link